Officers & Directors

2018 Officers and Directors

Brian Hays
President
1405 4th Ave. NW
PMB 89
Ardmore, OK 73401
P: (254) 216-0774
E: bhays@ag.tamu.edu
Dandy Kothmann
First Vice President
PO Box 243
Menard, TX 76859
O: (325) 212-8944
E: forked_lightning_ranch@yahoo.com
Stephen Deiss
Second Vice President
 381 Shannon Valley
Victoria, TX  77904
P: (979) 578-3918
E: sdeiss@hotmail.com
Dr. Poncho Ortega
Past President
700 University Blvd
MSC 218
Kingsville, TX 78363
P: (361) 595-4093
E: poncho.ortega@tamuk.edu
Kevin Derzapf
Director 2018-2020
E: kevin.derzapf@tx.usda.gov
Jose “Pepe” Martinez
Director 2018-2020
E: jose.martinez@tx.usda.gov
Morgan Russell
Director 2016-2018
7887 US Hwy 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901
P: (325) 653-4576
E: morgan.russell@ag.tamu.edu
Chris Janak
Director 2016-2018
3085 FM 351
Yoakum, TX 77995
P: (361) 798-3277 x105
E: fivenineteencooter@yahoo.com
James Jackson
Director 2017-2019
1229 North US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401
O: (254) 968-4144
E: jamesr.jackson@ag.tamu.edu
Tony Dean
Director 2017-2019
5412 US Hwy 287 N
Henrietta, TX 76365
P: (940) 567-1528
E: tonycindydean@yahoo.com
Robert Moen
Treasurer
PO Box 43
Sonora, TX  76950-0043
H: (325) 387-2942
O: (325) 387-3168
F: (325) 387-5045
E: rmoen@sonoratx.net
Mandi Ligon
Secretary
Administrative Handbook
103 W Florida Ave
Sweetwater, TX  79556
C: (940) 733-0120
O: (325) 235-4485 ext 3
F: (325) 236-6129
E: allsmiles2ya@yahoo.com
Tyson Hart
Newsletter Editor
4613 NW Stallings
Nacogdoches, TX  75961
O: (936) 462-8185
H: (979) 571-5885
E: Tyson.hart@tx.usda.gov
Jeremy Hasty
Social Media, Website
437 Sandstone Trail
Buda, TX  78610
H: (512) 295-0013
O: (512) 459-1623
E: jeremy.hasty@tx.usda.org
Lee A. Knox
Archivist
361 Foothill Rd
Abilene, TX  79602
C: (325) 725-2581
O: (325) 692-8238 ext 3
E: leeaknox@yahoo.com