Officers & Directors

2019 Officers and Directors

Dandy Kothmann
President
PO Box 243
Menard, TX 76859
O: (325) 212-8944
E: forked_lightning_ranch@yahoo.com
Stephen Deiss
First Vice President
 381 Shannon Valley
Victoria, TX  77904
P: (979) 578-3918
E: sdeiss@hotmail.com
Morgan Treadwell
Second Vice President
7887 US Hwy 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901
P: (325) 653-4576
E: morgan.treadwell@ag.tamu.edu
Brian Hays
Past President
1405 4th Ave. NW
PMB 89
Ardmore, OK 73401
P: (254) 216-0774
E: bhays@ag.tamu.edu
James Jackson
Director 2017-2019
1229 North US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401
O: (254) 968-4144
E: jamesr.jackson@ag.tamu.edu
Tony Dean
Director 2017-2019
5412 US Hwy 287 N
Henrietta, TX 76365
P: (940) 567-1528
E: tonycindydean@yahoo.com
Kevin Derzapf
Director 2018-2020
E: kevin.derzapf@tx.usda.gov
Jose “Pepe” Martinez
Director 2018-2020
E: jose.martinez@tx.usda.gov
Megan Clayton
Director 2019-2021
P: (361) 265-9203
E: megan.clayton@ag.tamu.edu
Rob Cook
Director 2019-2021
P: (806) 680-8150
E: rcook@bamertseed.com
Kathryn Brady
Secretary
Administrative Handbook
P: (512) 755-4864
E: kathryn.brady@tx.usda.gov
Robert Moen
Treasurer
PO Box 43
Sonora, TX  76950-0043
H: (325) 387-2942
O: (325) 387-3168
F: (325) 387-5045
E: rmoen@sonoratx.net
Lee A. Knox
Archivist
361 Foothill Rd
Abilene, TX  79602
C: (325) 725-2581
O: (325) 692-8238 ext 3
E: leeaknox@yahoo.com
Tyson Hart
Newsletter Editor
4613 NW Stallings
Nacogdoches, TX  75961
O: (936) 462-8185
H: (979) 571-5885
E: Tyson.hart@tx.usda.gov
Jenny Pluhar
Social Media, Website
P: (806) 679-8729
E: jenny.pluhar@gmail.com
Carrie Koennecke
Social Media, Website
P: (432) 729-4532
E: carrie.koennecke@tx.usda.gov
Tanner Bryant
Webmaster
P: (325) 374-9067
E: tanner@nobleintegrationsllc.com